LIVE

LA Blockchain Summit

Oct 7, 2020 5:10 PM

EST

Virtual Conference

Denelle Dixon, Jed McCaleb

Denelle Dixon and Jed McCaleb are both taking the virtual stage at LA Blockchain Summit.

At 2:10 pm PT / 5:10 pm ET, Jed will participate in a fireside chat on The Future of Payment Networks: Scalability Challenges and Solutions.

At 3:15 pm PT / 6:15 pm ET, Denelle will join a panel discussion on Digital Identity, Open Money, and the Framework for a Truly Decentralized Global Internet.

Check out the full agenda and sign up for this free event to watch Jed and Denelle in action.

Sign upJoin on ZoomLearn more
Add to Calendar America/New_York LA Blockchain Summit https://www.stellar.org/events/la-blockchain-summit Denelle Dixon and Jed McCaleb are both taking the virtual stage at LA Blockchain Summit. At 2:10 pm PT / 5:10 pm ET, Jed will participate in a fireside chat on The Future of Payment Networks: Scalability Challenges and Solutions. At 3:15 pm PT / 6:15 pm ET, Denelle will join a panel discussion on Digital Identity, Open Money, and the Framework for a Truly Decentralized Global Internet. Check out the full agenda and sign up for this free event to watch Jed and Denelle in action. 15