Event

LA Blockchain Summit

Date and time

Location

Virtual Conference

Highlighted Speakers

Denelle Dixon, Jed McCaleb

Webinars

Conferences

LIVE

Denelle Dixon and Jed McCaleb are both taking the virtual stage at LA Blockchain Summit.

At 2:10 pm PT / 5:10 pm ET, Jed will participate in a fireside chat on The Future of Payment Networks: Scalability Challenges and Solutions.

At 3:15 pm PT / 6:15 pm ET, Denelle will join a panel discussion on Digital Identity, Open Money, and the Framework for a Truly Decentralized Global Internet.

Check out the full agenda and sign up for this free event to watch Jed and Denelle in action.